Main hall of Jorakuji temple was built in Genroku years (1668 ～1703) in Edo era. It was disassembled and rebuilt in 1968 in Showa era. Cartoon was painted on the shoji screens and people call this temple 'Manga (cartoon) temple'. It has wooden Kanzeon Bosatu standing statue, wooden Buhdda sitting statue and wooden 12 God general standing statue which are designated as the important historical memorials of the city.
JR Tokyu Line Musashi-Kosugi Station