Built in 1933 by Kenzo Adachi, former secretary of state. It was built to be the spiritual training center and is now used as a folk museum.
In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), various facilities may change their operating days or hours. Check the official website for the latest information.
|Closed||3rd Wednesdays (when it is a holiday the next day is closed) & year end and new year|
Take Yokohama city bus from Negishi, Isoko, Yokohama, Sakuragicho, Motomachi-chukagai station